Golf Cart Parts and Accessories?

Local club/country
NY
Irons
3-PW
Driver
m3
I've found good information and it appears everyone likes to assist others when they have issues. I'm a firefighter so I'm looking at purchasing a cart or two every month and doing upgrades/refurbishing them for resale in order to have some additional cash flow. With all that said I wanted to see if any of you have a company/vendor that you feel is the best all-around to buy golf cart parts, ezgo golf cart accessories, tires, etc. from based on quality and pricing, or is there really no one good sole source for this? I've searched around and without having actual needs it's hard to compare companies.
Any feedback would be great as I venture into this side gig. Thanks

Last edited:

Stewart 57

HCP
Local club/country
Egersund Golf Club, Norway
Irons
Mizuno MP 64, 4,5,6 & 7- PW. MP T7 ,50,54,&58 dgr, wedges, Mizuno A, 309 Putter,
Driver
St200 driver, MP650 3 wood, JPX 800, hybrid,
Check out e.bay, a few companies use it

DennisMiller

HCP
Old Age
Local club/country
Killian Greens Golf Club
Irons
MX-1000
Driver
ST-180
The eBay suggestion would be my first thought too, but most courses use leased carts these days. I wonder if the leasing companies would sell the recently returned carts? Just looking up companies who lease should be the same companies who take back carts off lease.

PaulBoy

HCP
WHS 7.0
Local club/country
Army GC Hampshire
Irons
Mizuno MP-20 MMC (4-AW) Modus3 105s
Driver
TM Stealth II MRC Tensei Orange 50s